Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - Roster

Charlie Edwards

Midfield
W 2 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Hertford Town
Biography: Charlie Edwards is a dynamic midfielder who signed for the Hawks in December 2017 from nearby Hertford Town.
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '21 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '114 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '73 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors