Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Jideofo Maduako

Defender
W 9 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Crawley Down, Cray Wanderers, Chelmsford, Ilkeston, Leicester,
Biography: Jide signed for the Hawks in August 2017.

He came through the academy at Ipswich Town before signing a professional contract with Leicester City. He spent time on loan at Ilkeston before moving to Chelmsford. He has also featured for Cray Wanderers before spending several seasons at Crawley Down.

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '68 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '80 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors