Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

Harlow Town Ladies - The team

Chloe Bassett

W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match
5
Previous clubs: Watford Ladies
Biography: Captain
Position: Right-sided player (happy on the wing or at full back)
Career highlight: playing in the WSL and playing in the champions league

Harlow are an ambitious club, and have had success the past 2 seasons in which they've gone unbeaten and earned promotion. They are a club wanting to move forward and have brought in players and coaches to help them do this and after training with the girls and speaking with the manager, I knew I wanted to be a part of that.
I like the fact they put trust in their younger players, many of whom have stepped up from the U18s last season, and I hope that I can, along with the other senior players, improve their game as well as my own.
I also hope I can that I can bring some experience from playing in the WSL and the WPL over the past 10 seasons to the team and lead them to yet another promotion.
September 2017
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 , '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 6 Sep, 20:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 , '85 )
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '18 , '43 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '20 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 14:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 7 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors