Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Drew Richardson

Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Also plays for: Former Players
Previous clubs: Luton Town
Biography: Drew Richardson signed for the Hawks in December 2018 from Luton Town.

He is an energetic midfielder with a strong work-rate and an eye for goal, and he signed for an initial one month Work Experience Loan. The 17-year-old is a second-year scholar at Luton, who has been with the Hatters Academy since the age of eight.

In March 2019 he was recalled to parent club Luton Town for the remainder of the season, having made 16 appearances for the Hawks.
All appearances (14)
December 2018
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 4 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors