Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Fabion Simms

Midfield
W 5 L 15 D 4
Appearances:
24
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Potters Bar Town
Biography: Signed for the Hawks in March 2014 from Potters Bar Town. The 25 year old was a regular in the starting line-up for bar. Can play in Midfield and is just as happy in the Centre Half position.
Was last season’s Players Player of the year.
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors