Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Fabion Simms

Midfield
W 19 L 27 D 11
Appearances:
57
Goals scored:
3
Assist
3
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Potters Bar Town
Biography: Signed for the Hawks in March 2014 from Potters Bar Town. The 25 year old was a regular in the starting line-up for bar. Can play in Midfield and is just as happy in the Centre Half position.
Was last season’s Players Player of the year.
All appearances (57)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '18 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
  • Assist ( '84 )
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors