Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jimmy Shepherd

Defender
W 10 L 12 D 4
Appearances:
26
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Dagenham & Redbridge
Biography: Jimmy Shepherd joined the Hawks from Dagenham & Redbridge in July 2017.

Shepherd worked his way up through the Daggers’ academy, impressing at Under 18’s level before earning a full-time contract and breaking into the first team towards the end of the 2015-16 season.

Jimmy can play at right full-back or centre-back, and can also provide cover in defensive midfield.
All appearances (26)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Own Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors