Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

JJ Da Cruz

Defender
W 4 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Barking, Cheshunt, AFC Hornchurch, Enfield Town, Grays Athletic
Biography: JJ Da Cruz signed for the Hawks in August 2018.

He is a tall centre-back who joined the Club from Barking, for whom he signed from Cheshunt mid-way through the 2017-18 season. He also counts AFC Hornchurch, Enfield Town and Grays Athletic among his former clubs.

At 6 foot 5 inches tall, he is an imposing defender with plenty of experience.
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Red Card ( '89 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors