Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Junior Dadson

Midfield
W 34 L 12 D 9
Appearances:
55
Goals scored:
24
Player of the Match
2
Assist
10
Previous clubs: Blackburn Rovers, Halifax Town, Potters Bar, Boreham Wood, Bishops Stortford, Billericay Town, Aveley, AFC Hornchurch.
Biography: 27 year old winger who re-joined the Hawks in December 2014 from VCD Athletic. A very quick player who can play on the left or right wing, he terrifies defenders with the ball at his feet.

Player sponsor

All appearances (55)
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '27 )
  • Goal ( '36 )
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '69 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Assist ( '87 )
October 2013
Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Tue 12 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '34 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '70 )
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2014
Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 7 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '26 )
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 11 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '2 )
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 )
  • Goal ( '13 , '90 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Thu 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Thu 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
h
League
D
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
Tue 29 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
May 2014
Sun 4 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors