Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Junior Dadson

Midfield
W 11 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
12
Assist
7
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Blackburn Rovers, Halifax Town, Potters Bar, Boreham Wood, Bishops Stortford, Billericay Town, Aveley, AFC Hornchurch.
Biography: 27 year old winger who re-joined the Hawks in December 2014 from VCD Athletic. A very quick player who can play on the left or right wing, he terrifies defenders with the ball at his feet.

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '27 , '32 )
  • Assist ( '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '23 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '26 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Assist ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Assist ( '80 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '17 , '32 )
  • Goal ( '106 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors