Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlow Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Paul Rodgers

Defender
W 3 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
19
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Arsenal, Northampton Town, Newport, Billericay Town, St Neots Town, Farnborough, Bromley, Bishop’s Stortford, Chelmsford City, Kingstonian.
Biography: Paul Rodgers signed for the Hawks in January 2018 from Kingstonian.

Rodgers is a right back who is a former England youth international. He began his career with Arsenal and in 2009 he went on loan with Northampton Town, a move which became permanent at the start of the 2009-10 season. He went on to make 56 appearances for the Cobblers before joining Newport County in 2011, making 37 appearances that season.

Since then he has also played for Billericay Town, St Neots Town, Farnborough, Bromley, Bishop’s Stortford and Chelmsford City.
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '28 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '6 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors