Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Syrus Gordon

Midfield
W 18 L 25 D 11
Appearances:
54
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Cheshunt
Biography: Joined The Hawks in August 2015, 24 year old midfielder who previously played for Cheshunt.
All appearances (54)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '69 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '66 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors