Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harlow Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Toby Ajala

Midfield
W 5 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Assist
2
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Thamesmead, Dartford, Gateshead, Dover Athletic, Torquay United, Welling United, AFC Wimbledon, Bristol City
Biography: Toby Ajala signed for the Hawks in November 2017.

Ajala is an experienced midfielder who has spent most of his football career playing for teams in the professional leagues and the higher levels of non-league football.

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 , '83 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '23 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '93 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '94 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
  • Assist ( '93 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors