HTFC Player of the Month - March 2019

HTFC Player of the Month - March 2019

By Ian Barham
4th April
Share via

Harlow Town FC supporters are invited to vote for their Player of the Month for March 2019.

Supporters have the opportunity to vote for up to three players that featured in our six games in March.

The players eligible are:

  • Emile Acquah
  • Tobi Adaje
  • Marcin Brzozowski
  • Cabhan Clarke
  • JJ Da Cruz
  • Scott Davies
  • Matt Foy
  • Chris Gregan
  • Reece Hackney
  • Taylor Hastings
  • Tom Hitchcock
  • Rob Howard
  • Yanick Kissi
  • Jonathan Moanda
  • David Mooney
  • Bill Plumpton
  • Reece Price-Placid
  • Drew Richardson
  • Paul Rodgers
  • Fabion Simms
  • Arinse Uade
  • Ugo Udoji
  • Curtis Ujah
  • Joshua Urquhart
  • Jazz Wallace
  • Harry Watkins

You can vote for your player of the month here.

Voting will be open until 11pm on Friday 5th April, with the award being presented at our home game against Potters Bar Town on Saturday 6th April.

Thank you in advance for your contribution.

Share via